Parker Sewer & Fire Subdistrict
Board of Commissioners
Commission Meetings
Financial Reporting
Contact Us
Job Opportunities
Administrative Department
Board of Commissioners

Mr. M. Alan Kay, Chairman
Mr. Randall A. Jones, Vice Chairman

Mr. Cam D. Salle', Secretary/Treasurer

Mr. Mark K. Ells, Member

Mrs. Sarah B. Franco, Member

Parker Sewer & Fire Subdistrict operates on the principles of a commission-based government.  Commission members are elected by the community to serve six-year terms. Among the elected officials, members are appointed to act as Chairman, Vice Chairman, and Secretary/Treasurer.

The Board of Commissioners holds regular meetings on the third Tuesday of every month at 5:00 p.m. in the Robert T. Jones Administrative Building located at 117 Smythe Street.  Citizens are welcome and encouraged to attend all meetings.  Any citizen of the District who wishes to speak at a commission meeting should contact the Administration Office at least two weeks prior to the meeting.

NOTE: Dates and locations of the regular meeting may be changed at the discretion of the Chairman.


Board of CommissionersCommission MeetingsFinancial ReportingContact UsJob OpportunitiesAbout